My CartRM0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas High Light Aubergine Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

RM145.43

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
I was looking for a sturdy and comfortable pair of flip flops to use Review by Happy Mommy in CA
Price
Comfort
Quality
We spend a lot of time at Lake Tahoe during the summer months. I was looking for a sturdy and comfortable pair of flip flops to use. (Posted on 3/31/17)
Nice alternative Review by Elena Snyder
Price
Comfort
Quality
Sizing is rough, I usually wear a 7.5 the 38 fit just a tad too small, the 39 are just a tad too big. Either way it is not too noticeable. (Posted on 1/31/17)
Very comfortable! Review by B_Alice
Price
Comfort
Quality
I was initially skeptical about purchasing Havaiana flip flops, because of the price. I have previously only purchased Old Navy flip flops. (Posted on 12/31/16)
love these Review by boxermom
Price
Comfort
Quality
these are the best flip-flops on the market!! they fit like a glove, they are durable and not made of cheap rubber (Posted on 9/30/16)
Super-Comfy & Super-Stylish Review by subliminalrabbit
Price
Comfort
Quality
I bought these flip-flops because my old pair was falling apart, and I was heading to the beach for a short holiday. (Posted on 8/31/16)
Great, tough shoes Review by lucypevensie
Price
Comfort
Quality
This is my second pair of Havianas. I love them! They were great to wear to the beach. They held up well wearing them in the water where it was rocky in places. (Posted on 7/31/16)
Perfect fit and great price! Review by Kiara
Price
Comfort
Quality
They were a true size and good price. (Posted on 4/30/16)
A Purchase You Won't Regret Review by Jake Shaner
Price
Comfort
Quality
I was a little worried about the size- normally I'm between a 5.5 and 6 in US sizing and I ordered the 35-36 and it fits perfectly! (Posted on 4/30/16)
My mom wears an 81/2 Review by Sammi D
Price
Comfort
Quality
So these sandals are perfect. First of all i am in love with havaianas! (Posted on 4/30/16)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us