My CartMYR0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Animals Capri Blue Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

MYR110.29

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great simple flip flops Review by Kasia
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these flip flops. They are comfortable and light. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
My favorite go-to flip flops! Review by Anon
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are easy, comfortable, and I can wear them all day without getting blisters or sore feet. Fit is true to size. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Best casual flip flops. Review by Peri R.
Price
Comfort
Quality
Best casual flip flops. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
My second pair and love them. Seem to be less prone to flip ... Review by Summer Guthrie
Price
Comfort
Quality
My second pair and love them. Seem to be less prone to flip flop blowouts than cheapie ones I have purchased in a pinch:) (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Love these! Review by Kathryn P
Price
Comfort
Quality
My favorite flip flops. Neutral. Super comfy! (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Great color good quality Review by Jennifer K
Price
Comfort
Quality
Great quality. Super color. Unfortunately they were too small. I'm a sz 8 N and I'm afraid the 9/10 will be much too large. So my rating isn't regarding the fit. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Love Havaianas Review by Holly Povinelli
Price
Comfort
Quality
I loved getting my favorite flip flops for much less than they sell them for on the regular web site. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Love Them Review by Alyssa
Price
Comfort
Quality
Great shower flip flops for college students! Arrived on time, fit perfectly, look super cute. Makes me want to buy more! (Posted on 5/1/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us