My CartMYR0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top White Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

MYR58.03
-+

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
4th pair because i LOVE them Review by Mar
Quality
Price
Comfort
these are by far the most comfortable flip flops I've ever used. I have some Rainbows and Reefs that I used in college, but the Havaianas are somehow just more flexible and make your feet lighter. (Posted on 3/16/2017)
it's awesome!! Review by celia wang
Quality
Price
Comfort
I generally love the flip flop. It has exactly the same color as it's in the pic. It's soft and true to size! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
These flip flops are super comfortable and nothing else compares Review by Jan
Quality
Price
Comfort
I have 100 pairs and still collecting. These flip flops are super comfortable and nothing else compares. Beach to the street, they come in all colours and styles. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
These are my favorite sandals! They are so much comfier than cheap ... Review by jpd218
Quality
Price
Comfort
These are my favorite sandals! They are so much comfier than cheap pairs from Target or a similar store. I think it's because they seem a little more flexible and not so rigid. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Will buy more in the future.... Review by Terry Malone
Quality
Price
Comfort
I have liked this brand ever since my daughter introduced them to me! They are the ones I look for. (Posted on 1/1/2017)
The best flip flops! They last forever... Review by kait
Quality
Price
Comfort
These are the best flip flops ever. Absolutely, worth every penny. I still have some that are over 5 years old. They retain the foot bed and don't wear through on the heel or ball like others do. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Love the Havaianas Review by theodoros tzikas
Quality
Price
Comfort
Great fitting beach flip flops and anywhere to go and wear in warm weather. Look great Would highly recommended them (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Havaianas: the very best in good old-fashioned flip-flops! Review by c langridge
Quality
Price
Comfort
Havaianas flip-flops are constructed of rubber: real rubber. So the wearer is not contaminated through the soles of the feet (a prime source of chemical contamination from shoes) as rubber - real rubber -is non-toxic. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Great basic flip/flop Review by Cowgirl
Quality
Price
Comfort
Love these. This is my first pair of Havaianas. They fit true to size. Very comfortable. I usually get really chaffed and a pain where the thong is but these never did that. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Perfect Review by AGA
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love this havaianas are perfect. The color is fantastic and for my slim foot is the best, I am 39 so I bought 39/40 - 9-10 M US. (Posted on 8/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us