My CartRM0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Steel Grey Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
14 Review(s)

Availability: dalam stok

RM82.13
-+

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
As expected, thankfully! Review by Kacy Heindorff
Quality
Price
Comfort
Love Havianas slim. These feel a little firmer than others I've had but are still great. Thanks (Posted on 1/04/2017)
i love my havaianas since begun. Review by Cristina Mormile
Quality
Price
Comfort
I like it much very comfortable to wear and I love it the brand too because the word Havaianas defind a durable brand and it will last two years for me and it was proven because ever since I used havaianas sandal flip flop. (Posted on 1/01/2017)
I love these shoes Review by Carrie Bramble
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love these shoes! But of course flip flops like this have zero arch support, I feel like people should know that LOL. Unfortunately my dog chewed them up and I dont have them anymore. (Posted on 1/01/2017)
Love these flip flops Review by Margo Lampell
Quality
Price
Comfort
Not only very comfortable but fit perfectly! Highly recommend! (Posted on 1/12/2016)
If in doubt, go up a half size. Review by Maria
Quality
Price
Comfort
Havaianas are always cute. I generally fit a size 10 or 10 ½, but in these I had to return them for a size 11 which fit perfectly. (Posted on 1/12/2016)
Such a great flip flop for the beach or a shower shoe Review by EJG
Quality
Price
Comfort
Such a great flip flop for the beach or a shower shoe! The rubber is durable but you could walk around all day in these and it feels like you're wearing nothing at all! Havianas are a staple and these cheetah print shoes are so so cute! (Posted on 1/11/2016)
I love havaianas everyday Review by Jean
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love havaianas everyday , they are amazing! , smooth and comfortable footbed and straps, durable. im so happy i got this in good price . (Posted on 1/10/2016)
RB Review by lipslashes
Quality
Price
Comfort
Great, comfy yet extremely fashionable shoe. LOVE THEM! I wear mine with jeans, shorts and my maxi dresses. (Posted on 1/10/2016)
I normally wear a size 6 1/2... ... Review by HighHeellover
Quality
Price
Comfort
I normally wear a size 6 1/2... They do NOT offer that size ... 5/6 was just fit but a little small so I went up to the 7/8 (Posted on 1/08/2016)
SUPER cute Review by Cutie Baby
Quality
Price
Comfort
This is fits very well and it is very nice looking flip flops. Has a good quality and very well made product. It is made of very high quality materials. (Posted on 1/07/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us