My CartRM0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Wine Flip Flops

Quality
Price
Comfort
9 Review(s)

Availability: dalam stok

RM82.13
-+

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Best flip flops EVER! Review by rlt22
Price
Comfort
Quality
Best flip flops EVER! These are the only flip flops I wear. Excellent quality! I have several pairs that I have worn, year-round, for over 3 years and they have no indentations, whatsoever! (Posted on 25/03/2017)
These are just what I had hoped for. Review by 12december
Price
Comfort
Quality
These flip flops were exactly what I wanted. They fit very comfortably. Eventually I will order the same style in another color. I am very pleased with them. (Posted on 17/03/2017)
Amazing. Review by Jordin Simons
Price
Comfort
Quality
I absolutely love these flip flops. They're the only brand I'll wear now. Havianas are a little thicker and heavier than most brands, but they last me up to a year! (Posted on 27/02/2017)
I bought a 2nd pair to use out doors. ... Review by M. Tam
Price
Comfort
Quality
I bought a 2nd pair to use out doors. I want to buy some for the family but they don't have the color available in their sizes. I'm looking for size 8 in green and size 6 in pink. (Posted on 9/02/2017)
Women's flip flops Review by IdaElle
Price
Comfort
Quality
The item arrived on time and i love the flip flops. I should have ordered a size upper, but i still like them. They appear durable and are very comfortable. Definitely recommend them. (Posted on 2/02/2017)
Happy purchase Review by Holly Peño
Price
Comfort
Quality
The color is really pretty yet understated enough to go great w my style of dress. Comfortable and cute and a great fit. Especially for a girl somewhere between 8.5 - 9 shoe size. (Posted on 16/01/2017)
Great for poolside Review by Hazel M
Price
Comfort
Quality
I do my exercising at a local pool. This product helps me walk between shower and pool without slipping on the wet poolside surface. They are a good fit for my feet. Comfortable and safe. (Posted on 3/01/2017)
So comfortable to walk in Review by Lisa Epstein
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have several pairs of Havianas flip flops. So comfortable to walk in. I am use to no support shoes so i love them. The sole is much softer than other brand flip flops. (Posted on 1/01/2017)
Long time user of Havaianas slippers Review by Nick
Price
Comfort
Quality
The lacing that connects to the slipper base is not that durable and will tear apart if abuse for long periods of time. If used casually daily, it should last at least 2 years. (Posted on 11/12/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us