My CartRM0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Sand Grey/Light Golden Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
11 Review(s)

Availability: dalam stok

RM82.13
-+

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great for the price, very good quality Review by derpudel
Quality
Price
Comfort
Arrived promptly in two days. Fit is excellent. They feel fine on my feet! I just wish they'd had more colors in my size. I'm using these as my everyday house, yard shoe during the summer. (Posted on 1/03/2017)
There is NO other flip flop like this one..... Review by Gloria
Quality
Price
Comfort
Some flip flops are as stiff as a board. Not these. A dream in bendable rubber. I have many pair. (Posted on 1/03/2017)
Cute and comfortable. Very good quality flip flops Review by bsmom
Quality
Price
Comfort
Cute and comfortable. Very good quality flip flops. (Posted on 1/02/2017)
great brand Review by elena
Quality
Price
Comfort
good product, last forever. the $2 flip flops from old navy lasted 2 weeks. the are great quality flip flops (Posted on 1/02/2017)
Best Flip Flops Review by Cristian Santiago
Quality
Price
Comfort
If you know Havaianas, you know they are the best flip flops, period. (Posted on 1/02/2017)
These are just what I had hoped for. Review by 12december
Quality
Price
Comfort
These flip flops were exactly what I wanted. They fit very comfortably. Eventually I will order the same style in another color. I am very pleased with them. (Posted on 1/11/2016)
Best Flip Flops Anywhere! Review by Pam
Quality
Price
Comfort
Perfect. Best rubber flip flops on the market. (Posted on 1/10/2016)
Best sandals ever! Review by Karlene L.
Quality
Price
Comfort
These are amazing... I have them in so many colors and they last forever and the soles very comfortable for walking, I love them! (Posted on 1/10/2016)
Fit well Review by May Ni
Quality
Price
Comfort
It's very comfortable´╝îfits me well, it's the second pair. I like Havaina flip flop very much. The price is good. (Posted on 1/09/2016)
A Warm Weather Staple Review by Avid Reader
Quality
Price
Comfort
Can't go wrong with Havianas! Comfortable and durable, plus they look great. I love them! (Posted on 1/06/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us