My CartRM0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Black Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
9 Review(s)

Availability: dalam stok

RM82.13
-+

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Love these- my second pair! Review by MommaCX3 ☀️
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these. I had to rush to buy another pair after I wore out my first pair after about a year and a half of daily (extended) use. (Posted on 1/04/2017)
These are comfortable, cute Review by hansena
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are comfortable, cute, come in a range of colors, fit as expected, the thong doesn't come out from between the toes (which happens with cheaper flip flops, I have found). In short, they are great. (Posted on 1/01/2017)
love absolutely everything about them Review by Tyler The French Woman
Price
Comfort
Quality
I wore Hawaiians shoes for more then 11 years, love absolutely everything about them. (Posted on 1/01/2017)
Great Flip Flop for Narrow Feet! Review by cindy
Price
Comfort
Quality
Hooray...finally a flip flop that fits pretty well on a narrow foot...I love them... (Posted on 1/11/2016)
Love these sandals Review by Natalia
Price
Comfort
Quality
These were perfect - just what I expected. Love how comfortable & cute they are! Frankly, it's tough for me to wear anything else. (Posted on 1/08/2016)
Good all around lazy sandal Review by Maria C Vasquez
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are my go-to sandals! They are comfortable and you won't feel guilty about trashing and throwing them around. (Posted on 1/06/2016)
Love havaianas Review by Jamie
Price
Comfort
Quality
I don't think you can ever go wrong with havaianas! They're SO comfortable, cute, durable, and last forever! I even got my boyfriend hooked on their men's flip flops! (Posted on 1/06/2016)
Perfect flip flops!! Review by RuffStuff
Price
Comfort
Quality
I'm in love and these flops have definitely saved me. Im actually pregnant full term now, I ordered these a couple of weeks ago and wish I had much much sooner. (Posted on 1/05/2016)
so I wear flip flops pretty much everyday all day Review by oxoclaudine
Price
Comfort
Quality
Havaianas... you can never go wrong with them! I live in So Ca... so I wear flip flops pretty much everyday all day... I have a narrow foot and wear a 9.5 in shoes... these fit perfect. (Posted on 1/05/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us