My CartRM0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Navy Blue Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
10 Review(s)

Availability: dalam stok

RM82.13
-+

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Flip Flop Review by Mteresa forguson
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love these sandals , never had a problem with them nor I'm expecting any from my new ones :) (Posted on 1/02/2017)
LOVE LOVE LOVE Review by kerrin
Quality
Price
Comfort
This is my 7 th pair of Havaianas from Amazon. So, yes, they're perfect. They're made so well, so many colors to choose from. I wear a 7.5 so the 7/8 always fits. Love these!!! (Posted on 1/02/2017)
This is another great Havaianas flip flop to add to my collection Review by ShopaholicMom
Quality
Price
Comfort
This is another great Havaianas flip flop to add to my collection. Comfortable to use, fit as expected, and VERY cute color! Love it!! (Posted on 1/12/2016)
awesome flip flops! Review by Amy McEvoy
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love these flip flops! Very comfortable and the colors are great. I do a lot of hot yoga and these flips are really good to wear in the shower after class. They seem to be excellent quality and very durable. I'm going to Hawaii in a few days and these will be my main shoes while in paradise:) (Posted on 1/11/2016)
havaiana lovers! Review by Daniele R.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Havaianas lovers, it's one year we live on the beahc, we just use havaianas, all day all days, stronger and perfect grip! (Posted on 1/10/2016)
Super comfy and no blisters between the toes ever Review by Zdarsky1
Quality
Price
Comfort
I wear any where from a 7 to an 8 normally, so buy shoes online is a challenge. I ordered the 37/38 and they fit just right. Super comfy and no blisters between the toes ever! (Posted on 1/07/2016)
excellent as always Review by Cindy
Quality
Price
Comfort
I wear flip flop 365 days a year and exclusively purchase Havaianas. (Posted on 1/06/2016)
My favorite Flip flops Review by Barbra
Quality
Price
Comfort
I feel in love with Havaianas while on vacation in Hawaii. They are so comfortable! Unlike cheaper flip flops, they are very flexible so you can wear them all day and they won't hurt your feet. (Posted on 1/06/2016)
True to size Review by Laura simmons
Quality
Price
Comfort
Price awesome. Quality great . Made in Brazil thank God . Color fun (Posted on 1/05/2016)
Havaianas are always a good Review by Isabelle Bergkvist
Quality
Price
Comfort
What can I say.. Havaianas are always a good buy (Posted on 1/05/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us