My CartMYR0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Aubergine Flip Flop

Comfort
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

MYR71.89
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Addicted to Havaianas Slim Review by J R Lankford
Quality
Price
Comfort
First I bought them in sand gray/light golden. Not only did they look terrific, they were super comfortable. I wore them at every chance, even though they didn't match some outfits. Solution? Buy more, something neutral -- black, rose. Okay, Violet. They also looked great. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Beautiful colors to choose from! Review by Carrie Meadows
Quality
Price
Comfort
Love these sandals. Very comfortable to wear all day! (Posted on 2/1/2017)
my favorite flip flop Review by asiam
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love love love this flip flop. it fits perfectly and matches everything. great to throw on in rush. my only down side to this... I've had these for a while of course they wear out of time but my last pair broke. (Posted on 1/1/2017)
No comparisons! Review by hotcarib
Quality
Price
Comfort
Havaianas Slim are the best, most comfortable and amazing flips I have ever worn! I live in these and have since we moved to a climate where I spend most of the year in sandals. (Posted on 1/1/2017)
I love this brand and the fit is as expected Review by E. melton
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love this brand and the fit is as expected. Comfortable and love the material as it lasts long and doesn't wear down like some of the cheaper flip flops. Colors/dyes remain bright (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Love my Havianas - simply the best! Review by Debra
Quality
Price
Comfort
Sooo comfortable immediately - no need to break in. I've had my last pair of Havianas for 5 years and they are still holding up - just a bit worn in the heel from so much wear. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
I always have been in love with Havainas Review by Renata
Quality
Price
Comfort
Found this one for a good price and could not resist. It fit nicely, plus is one of my favorite colors. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Love the color Review by Arielle
Quality
Price
Comfort
I bought these for use at the pool and they work nicely! Although they look kind of like the cheap foam flip flops they are made of a much more substantial material. (Posted on 8/1/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us